Fixtures

Winter League Racketball

1 A v L Tues 23rd Oct 7 A v H Tues 4th Dec 13 K v L Wed 30th Jan 19 C v B Tues 12th Mar
D v I C v F G v D G v I
C v J Wed 24th Oct L v J Wed 5th Dec H v C Thurs 31st Jan J v F Wed 13th Mar
F v G Thurs 25th Oct K v I J v A H v L Thurs 14th Mar
E v H B v G Thurs 6th Dec B v I E v K
B v K D v E F v E D v A
2 C v K Tues 30th Oct 8 F v B Wed 12th Dec 14 L v E Tues 5th Feb 20 L v B Tues 19th Mar
A v B I v J A v I I v F
J v D Wed 31st Oct G v A Thurs 13th Dec C v G Wed 6th Feb H v G Wed 20th Mar
H v F D v L B V H J v E
I v E H v K D v F Thurs 7th Feb A v C Thurs 21st Mar
L v G Thurs 1st Nov C v E K v J K v D
3 F v I Tues 6th Nov 9 I v A Tues 18th Dec 15 G v B Tues 12th Feb 21 A v B Tues 26th Mar
B v L E v L I v K C v K
E v J Wed 7th Nov G v C A v H Weds 13th Feb E v I Wed 27th Mar
D v K Thurs 8th Nov H v B Wed 19th Dec F v C F v H
C v A F v D E v D Thurs 14th Feb D v J Thurs 28th Mar
G v H J v K J v L G v L
4 J v F Tues 13th Nov 10 A v J Tues 8th Jan 16 L v D Tues 19th Feb 22 L v A Tues 2nd Apr
I v G D v G C v E K v B
B v C Wed 14th Nov C v H Wed 9th Jan J v I Wed 20th Feb I v D Wed 3rd Apr
L v H B V I B v F J v C
A v D L v K Thurs 10th Jan K v H Thurs 21st Feb H v E Thurs 4th Apr
K v E Thurs 15th Nov E v F A v G G v F
5 H v I Tues 20th Nov 11 F v L Tues 15th Jan 17 D v C Tues 26th Feb
D v B J v B H v J
E v A Wed 21st Nov I v C E v B Wed 27th Feb
F v K Thurs 22nd Nov G v E Wed 16th Jan F v A Thurs 28th Feb
G v J H V D Thurs 17th Jan G v K
C v L K v A I v L
6 A v F Wed 28th Nov 12 L v F Tues 22nd Jan 18 L v C Tues 5th Mar
L v I E v G B v D
B v E A v K Wed 23rd Jan J v G Wed 6th Mar
J v H Thurs 29th Nov C v I K v F
C v D B v J Thurs 24th Jan H v I
K V G D v H A v E Thurs 7th Mar

Matches still played on Wednesdays and Thursdays.
The Monrad event is based on your teams ranking in the results table at week 13.

Order of Play will change each week as shown on the fixtures above.

 

Your first match is organised for you and will be played as normal on the date as shown above.

The winner of each match takes the higher ranking of the two teams and moves to the next round as that ranking.

This will continue like this into round 3 for your final match where you will end up with a final position in the league table.

 

Racketball Winter Leagues
1 A v H Wed 25th Oct 8 H v D Wed 10th Jan
D V E Wed 25th Oct B V F Thurs 11th Jan
C v F Thurs 26th Oct C v E Thurs 11th Jan
B v G Thurs 26th Oct A v G Friday 12th Jan
2 H v E Wed 1st Nov 9 G v H Wed 17th Jan
G V C Wed 1st Nov E v B Wed 17th Jan
F v D Thurs 2nd Nov F V A Thurs 18th Jan
A v B Thurs 2nd Nov D v C Thurs 18th Jan
3 B v H Wed 8th Nov 10 H v C Wed 24th Jan
D V G Wed 8th Nov B v D Wed 24th Jan
C V A Thurs 9th Nov A v E Thurs 25th Jan
E v F Thurs 9th Nov G v F Thurs 25th Jan
4 H v F Wed 15th Nov 11 F v H Wed 31st Jan
G v E Wed 15th Nov E v G Wed 31st Jan
A v D Thurs 16th Nov D v A Thurs 1st Feb
B v C Thurs 16th Nov C v B Thurs 1st Feb
5 C v H Wed 22nd Nov 12 H v B Wed 7th Feb
D v B Wed 22nd Nov G V D Wed 7th Feb
E v A Thurs 23rd Nov A V C Thurs 8th Feb
F v G Thurs 23rd Nov F v E Thurs 8th Feb
6 H v G Wed 29th Nov 13 E v H Wed 14th Feb
B V E Wed 29th Nov C V G Wed 14th Feb
A V F Thurs 30th Nov D v F Thurs 15th feb
C v D Thurs 30th Nov B v A Thurs 15th feb
7 D v H Wed 6th Dec 14 H v A Wed 21st Feb
B V F Wed 6th Dec G v B Wed 21st Feb
E v C Thurs 7th Dec F v C Thurs 22nd Feb
G v A Thurs 7th Dec E v D Thurs 22nd Feb
15 Wk beg 26th Feb
16 Wk Beg 5th March
17 Wk Beg 12th March
18 Wk beg 19th March